Reviews


Average Rating:

208 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Lovely Tasting Indian

We ordered online through this app and our food was delivered on time and very quickly. The food is very tasty I has the mixed tikka balti and the cheese and peas. My daughter has ordered the Tikka Masala twice from here and both times has left as it was too sweet with coconut and not spicey as she expected. Would recommend this Indian
placed by Joanne Pratt on the 26th June 2018



Tried to deliver the order an hour earlier than requested! It was not convenient. So don’t think our

Ordered the food for delivery between 6:45pm and 7:00pm. I got a phone call at 5:50pm as they had arrived with our delivery. I told them we did not want it an hour early as my husband was not yet home. I believe the food was not remade for an hour later, but kept warm. Therefore it did not taste very nice. The meal we ordered gets a pot of mint yogurt and chilli sauce with each dish. But we only got one of each pot to share.
placed by Lynn Grinsted on the 22nd May 2018



Takeaway Curry

Always happy with the meals from Saffron and they have not let us down so far. Amazing flavours and tastes.
placed by Sam Pasquale on the 11th May 2018



TASTEY

ANOTHER RELIABLE TASTING MEAL
placed by kevin wright on the 7th May 2018



Nice

Chicken was a bit dry but other than that - nice dinner, thank you! :)
placed by Eve Janu on the 20th February 2018



A bit dissapointed

No matter it was a bit late, but won’t order lobster king prawn ever again, as it is not a tandoori dish at all - it’s just a massive prawn in batter fried in oil which wasn’t even cooked through...for a £10 pound dish I think it’s not worth it
placed by Eve Janu on the 1st February 2018



good as ever

Another dependable tasty meal
placed by kevin wright on the 14th September 2016



A damn good curry once again!

I always collect, and there's usually a little wait, but they kept me updated. Once again, a great Saffron experience!
placed by Tom Whitwell on the 25th July 2016



Not so good

Meal arrived late and poppadoms and nan were passed there best
placed by kevin wright on the 18th July 2016



Bit late but tasty

Delivery was a little while outside the estimated delivery window but food was hot and tasty when it arrived.
placed by Mark Pope on the 10th July 2016


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.